Philadelphia Big 5: La Salle, Penn, Saint Joseph's, Temple, Villanova
Philadelphia Big 5
College Basketball's Most Storied Tradition Big 5 Hall of Fame
The History Hall of Fame The Palestra About the Big 5 Contact Info
ABOUT THE BIG 5
2014-15 SCHEDULE & RESULTS


MEN'S BASKETBALL

Tue. Nov. 25: Temple 76, Penn 67 (Liacouras Center)
Wed. Dec. 3: Saint Joseph’s 58, Temple 56 (Hagan Arena)
Wed. Dec. 3: Villanova 84, La Salle 70 (Tom Gola Arena)
Sat. Dec. 6: Villanova 74, Saint Joseph’s 46 (The Pavilion)
Sat. Dec. 6: Temple 58, La Salle 57 (The Palestra)
Sun. Dec. 14: Temple at Villanova (The Pavilion), 2:00 PM
Tue. Dec. 30: Penn at La Salle (Tom Gola Arena), 7:00 PM
Sat. Jan. 17: Villanova at Penn (The Palestra), 7:00 PM
Sat. Jan. 24: Penn vs. Saint Joseph’s (The Palestra), 7:00 PM
Tue. Jan. 27: Saint Joseph’s at La Salle (Tom Gola Arena), 7:00 PM

2014-15 STANDINGS

Team W L
Villanova 2 0
Temple 2 1
Saint Joseph's 1 1
Penn 0 1
La Salle 0 2

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

Fri. Nov. 14: Temple 75, La Salle 72 (Licaouras Center)
Tue. Nov. 18: Saint Joseph’s 78, Temple 74 - OT (Hagan Arena)
Wed. Nov. 19: Penn 57, La Salle 29 (The Palestra)
Sun. Dec. 7: Saint Joseph’s 58, Villanova 54 (Hagan Arena)
Tue. Dec. 9: Penn 65, Saint Joseph's 51 (The Palestra)
Sun. Dec. 14: La Salle at Villanova (The Pavilion), 7:30 PM
Mon. Dec. 22: Temple at Villanova (The Pavilion), 11:30 AM
Mon. Jan. 5: Temple at Penn (The Palestra), 7:00 PM
Wed. Jan. 21: Villanova at Penn (The Palestra), 5:30 PM
Wed. Feb. 4: La Salle at Saint Joseph’s (Hagan Arena), 7:00 PM

2014-15 STANDINGS

Team W L
Penn 2 0
Saint Joseph's 2 1
Temple 1 1
Villanova 0 1
La Salle 0 2

© Philadelphia Big 5 • (215) 898-4747 • 235 South 33rd Street • Philadelphia, PA 19104 • big5@philadelphiabig5.org

Pack Network
Villanova Wildcats Temple Owls Saint Joseph's Hawks Pennsylvania Quakers La Salle Explorers Philadelphia Big 5 Philadelphia Big 5 Villanova Wildcats Temple Owls Saint Joseph's Hawks Pennsylvania QuakersLa Salle Explorers