Philadelphia Big 5: La Salle, Penn, Saint Joseph's, Temple, Villanova
Philadelphia Big 5
College Basketball's Most Storied Tradition Big 5 Hall of Fame
PECO Smart Ideas
The History Hall of Fame The Palestra About the Big 5 Contact Info
ABOUT THE BIG 5
2013-14 SCHEDULE & RESULTS

PECO


MEN'S BASKETBALL

Sat. November 9: Temple 78, Penn 73 (The Palestra)
Wed. December 4: Villanova 77, Penn 54 (The Pavilion)
Wed. December 4: Temple 77, Saint Joseph's 69 (Liacouras Center)
Sat. December 7: Villanova 98, Saint Joseph's 68 (Hagan Arena)
Sun. December 15: Villanova 73, La Salle 52 (The Pavilion)
Sat. January 4 : La Salle 76, Penn 57 (The Palestra)
Sat. January 18: La Salle 74, Temple (The Palestra)
Sat. January 18: Saint Joseph's 85, Penn 68 (The Palestra)
Sat. February 1: Villanova 90, Temple 74 (Liacouras Center)
Sat. March 9: La Salle 71, Saint Joseph's 63 (Hagan Arena)

STANDINGS

Team W L
Villanova 4 0
La Salle 3 1
Temple 2 2
Saint Joseph's 1 3
Penn 0 4

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

Fri. November 8: Temple 60, La Salle 47 (Tom Gola Arena)
Sat. November 30: Penn 64, La Salle 54 (Tom Gola Arena)
Wed. December 4: Saint Joseph's 73, Temple 53 (McGonigle Hall)
Sat. December 7: Saint Joseph's 63, Villanova 60 (The Pavilion)
Sun. December 15: Villanova 83, La Salle 47 (Tom Gola Arena)
Sun. December 22: Villanova 59, Temple 58 (McGonigle Hall)
Wed. January 15: Villanova 55, Penn 54 (The Pavilion)
Fri. January 17: Saint Joseph's 60, Penn 52 (Hagan Arena)
Sun. January 19: Saint Joseph's 64, La Salle 52 (Tom Gola Arena)
Wed. January 22: Penn 74, Temple 70 (McGonigle Hall)

STANDINGS

Team W L
Saint Joseph's 4 0
Villanova 3 1
Penn 2 2
Temple 1 3
La Salle 0 4

© Philadelphia Big 5 • (215) 898-4747 • 235 South 33rd Street • Philadelphia, PA 19104 • big5@philadelphiabig5.org

Pack Network
Villanova Wildcats Temple Owls Saint Joseph's Hawks Pennsylvania Quakers La Salle Explorers Philadelphia Big 5 Philadelphia Big 5 Villanova Wildcats Temple Owls Saint Joseph's Hawks Pennsylvania QuakersLa Salle Explorers